Hero image
Hero image

Don’t want this to be just another summer?

Wir haben 11 Challenges für dich und deine SOUNDBOKS. Gehe hinaus in die Welt, triff neue Leute auf dem Weg, und erlebe einen unvergesslichen Sommer! Für jede erfüllte Challenge bekommst du einen Limited Edition Aufkleber.

Meistere die Challenges und lade ein Foto oder Video als Beweis in unsere SOUNDBOKS Facebook Gruppe, als Kommentar zu dem Post der jeweiligen Challenge.

Nachdem wir die geposteten Bilder und Videos geprüft haben, schicken wir dir den Limited Edition Sticker, speziell designed für die jeweilige Challenge. Auf einen großartigen Sommer!

DIE 11 CHALLENGES

#1 DOWN TO TURN UP

#1 DOWN TO TURN UP

Zeig uns ein Video von dir und deiner SOUNDBOKS auf Stufe 11, und erzähle der Welt, dass du an der SOUNDBOKS Bucket List Challenge teilnimmst. Teile dein Video mit #soundboksbucketlist

#2 UNLIKE ANY OTHER

#2 UNLIKE ANY OTHER

Deine SOUNDBOKS ist eine leere Leinwand. Male sie an, beklebe sie, setze ihr eine Perücke auf. Lasse die Welt wissen, dass es deine ist. Zeige uns ein Foto von deinem Kunstwerk mit #ThisIsMySOUNDBOKS

#3 MASTER OF MONDAY

#3 MASTER OF MONDAY

Wir möchten, dass der schlecht gelaunte Montag der Vergangenheit angehört. Überrasche Freunde, Familie, oder Fremde mit ein bisschen Gute-Laune-Musik, um ihnen den Montag zu versüßen. Halte das ganze mit der Kamera fest und benutze #TakeMondayto11

#4 STARTED FROM THE BOTTOM

#4 STARTED FROM THE BOTTOM

Hier geht es darum, deine Abenteuer auf 11 zu leben, egal wie begrenzt der Platz ist. Such dir einen Fahrstuhl und mach eine SOUNDBOKS Party. Bei jeder Etage wird angehalten, bis ganz nach oben. Benutze für dein Foto oder Video #ElevatetheParty

#5 EXTREME CELEBRATION

#5 EXTREME CELEBRATION

Es ist Zeit die kleinen Dinge im Leben zu feiern. Egal, ob du einen Freund auf der Arbeit überraschst, oder den Postboten feierst. Zeige einer fleißigen Person in deinem Leben wie großartig sie ist. Teile dein Video oder Foto mit #ItsNottheSizeoftheParty

#6 GOOD VIBE RIDE

#6 GOOD VIBE RIDE

Wir saßen doch alle schon einmal gelangweilt im Zug oder Bus und haben uns gefragt "Was würde nur passieren, wenn ich jetzt eine Party schmeißen würde?" Nein? Nur wir haben uns das gefragt? Jetzt ist deine Chance! Macht das Pendeln mit einer SOUNDBOKS Party unvergesslich für jedermann. Lade dein Foto oder Video hoch mit #GoodVibeRide

#7 CAPTAIN SOUNDBOKS

#7 CAPTAIN SOUNDBOKS

Ahoi! Bist du seetauglich genug, um eine schwimmende Party zuveranstalten? Denn man tau! Trommel dir eine Besatzung zusammen und fahre hinaus auf das Meer, den nächsten See, Kanal oder Gartenteich. Vergiss nicht die SOUNDBOKS mit an Bord zu nehmen. Teile dein Foto oder Video mit #IamCaptainSOUNDBOKS

#8 ROAD TRIPPER

#8 ROAD TRIPPER

Nimm deine SOUNDBOKS mit auf einen Road Trip, schnall sie aufs Fahrrad, pack sie in den Kofferraum, oder lass dir etwas anderes einfallen. Egal ob Rad, Auto, Roller, oder Oma's Rollator, es ist nur wichtig, dass ihr auf Achse seid und auf dem Weg eine Party schmeißt. Die einzige Regel: Der Fahrer bleibt nüchtern! Benutze #SOUNDBOKSMustbeTrippin

#9 SEE YOU AT SUNRISE

#9 SEE YOU AT SUNRISE

Hey Frühaufsteher! In dieser Challenge geht es darum den Tag auf die richtige Art und Weise zu starten: Mit Freunden, einer SOUNDBOKS und einem fantastischen Sonnenaufgang. Vergiss nicht den Moment festzuhalten und zu teilen mit #SOUNDBOKSatSunrise

#10 DANCE LIKE EVERYONE'S WATCHING

#10 DANCE LIKE EVERYONE'S WATCHING

"Dance like no one is watching" ist überbewertet. Wir wollen, dass du Fremde zusammen bringst. Ein Song, ein öffentlicher Platz und dein Lieblingstrack auf der SOUNDBOKS, der alle zum Tanzen bringt! Macht ein Video und lade es hoch mit #DanceLikeEveryonesWatching

#11 BUCKET LIST CHAMP

#11 BUCKET LIST CHAMP

DU HAST ES GESCHAFFT! Zeige uns, wie ein richtiger Champion feiert! Mache ein Foto oder Video von deiner beeindruckensten, großartigsten, abgefahrensten Feierei und lade es hoch mit #IamtheBucketListChamp

TRITT UNSERER COMMUNITY BEI, UM TEILZUNEHMEN

FOLGE UNS:

InstagramFacebookTwitter
  • Truck Icon

    2-6 Werktage

  • Tick mark Icon

    2 Jahre Garantie

  • Money Icon

    30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

  • Support Icon

    Community-Support

Hero image
Hero image

Don’t want this to be just another summer?

Here are 11 challenges that you can do with your SOUNDBOKS to make it a season you’ll never forget plus you’ll get a limited edition sticker for each challenge completed.

Complete the challenges below and upload photo or video proof to your SOUNDBOKS Community Facebook group in the comments section of each challenge post.

After we review your submission,we’ll send you a limited edition sticker, specially designed for each challenge you complete. Your summer is about to be perfect.

THE 11 CHALLENGES

#1 DOWN TO TURN UP

#1 DOWN TO TURN UP

Share a video of you and your SOUNDBOKS at 11 letting us know you’re in for the challenge. Boom. Welcome to the greatest, biggest, loudest most perfect summer ever. Take a video and use #soundboksbucketlist

#2 UNLIKE ANY OTHER

#2 UNLIKE ANY OTHER

Your SOUNDBOKS is a blank canvas. Paint it, marker it, tape it up, put a wig on it. Just let the world know it’s yours. Then upload a picture with the #ThisIsMySOUNDBOKS.

#3 MASTER OF MONDAY

#3 MASTER OF MONDAY

Mondays can suck. But you make this Monday suck less for someone. Surprise your office or classroom with a Monday morning that will make their whole week, coffee, donuts, and, of course, some killer tunes. Snag a video or photo and use #TakeMondayto11.

#4 STARTED FROM THE BOTTOM

#4 STARTED FROM THE BOTTOM

Throw a flash party in an elevator and stop on every floor, all the way to the top. Bonus points if the building actually has 11 floors. Take a photo or video and use #ElevatetheParty.

#5 EXTREME CELEBRATION

#5 EXTREME CELEBRATION

It’s about time we celebrate the little things in life. Whether you surprise a friend at work or throw a mini-party for the mailperson, find a way to celebrate that person in your life who works hard and needs to know how awesome they are. Take a photo or video and use #ItsNottheSizeoftheParty.

#6 GOOD VIBE RIDE

#6 GOOD VIBE RIDE

We’ve all been riding on the bus or train and thought to ourselves, «What would happen if I started a party right now?» No? Just us? Well if you’ve ever wanted to, now’s your chance. This challenge isn’t complete until the good vibes are spread! Please don’t be intrusive or forceful! Take a photo or video, upload it and use #GoodVibeRide.

#7 CAPTAIN SOUNDBOKS

#7 CAPTAIN SOUNDBOKS

Yaargh! Do ye have the doubloons the throw a floating party? Prove it. Gather your crew, get out on the nearest lake, ocean, creek or pool and bring your SOUNDBOKS along for the ride -- just make sure it doesn’t go overboard. Take a photo or video, upload it and use #IamCaptainSOUNDBOKS.

#8 ROAD TRIPPER

#8 ROAD TRIPPER

We’ll take that party to go, please! Pack the SOUNDBOKS in the car, strap it to your bike, weld it to your scooter or whatever you need to do to throw a mobile party. We don’t mean listen to your SOUNDBOKS on the way to a party; we mean throw a party on the way - the only rule is that the person operating the vehicle must be sober! Take a photo or video, upload it and use #SOUNDBOKSMustbeTrippin.

#9 SEE YOU AT SUNRISE

#9 SEE YOU AT SUNRISE

Set your alarm for *fun*-thirty. Or whatever time the sun rises in your part of the world. Today, we greet the morning with the glow of a dance party. Take a video of your morning glory, upload it and use #SOUNDBOKSatSunrise.

#10 DANCE LIKE EVERYONE'S WATCHING

#10 DANCE LIKE EVERYONE'S WATCHING

Dancing like no one is watching is so overrated, that’s why we live, laugh, love this challenge. Pop that SOUNDBOKS down in a public place, turn on your favorite song, hop on top and get a dance party going. Have one of your friends take a video and upload it using #DanceLikeEveryonesWatching.

#11 BUCKET LIST CHAMP

#11 BUCKET LIST CHAMP

YOU DID IT! Now show us how a true champion of summer celebrates.. Take a photo or video of your most impressive, amazing, creative celebration upload it with the #IamtheBucketListChamp.

JOIN THE COMMUNITY TO PARTICIPATE

FOLLOW US:

InstagramFacebookTwitter
Close
  • Truck Icon

    2-6 business days

  • Tick mark Icon

    2 Years Warranty

  • Money Icon

    30-Day Money Back Guarantee

  • Support Icon

    Community Support